RECONSTITUTION OF THE AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name	Designation	Status
Mr. Sudip Kumar Mukherji	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Hari Ram Agarwal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Manoj Kumar Vijay	Independent Director	Member

RECONSTITUTION OF THE NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name	Designation	Status
Mr. Manoj Kumar Vijay	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Hari Ram Agarwal	Independent Director	Member
Dr. Runu Chakraborty	Independent Director	Member

RECONSTITUTION OF THE STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name	Designation	Status
Mr. Sudip Kumar Mukherji	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Manoj Kumar Vijay	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Malay Kumar Das	Independent Director	Member

CONSTITUTION OF THE RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name	Designation	Status
Mr. Arup Kumar Banerjee	Executive Vice Chairman	Chairman
Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay	Managing Director & CEO	Ceased w.e.f closure of business hours of 10th April, 2024.
Mr. Manoj Kumar Vijay	Independent Director	Member
Dr. Runu Chakraborty	Independent Director	Member